Skip to main content
CLUB METS
CLUB METS

    POLY ARTS ACADEMY

    mets
    mets

    Academy Contacts

    Charles Acosta, Counselor:  CAcosta@lbschools.net 

    Erica Sands Lead Teacher: ESands@lbschools.net

    Rob Shock Administrator: RShock@lbschools.net

    What Does A METS Students Look Like?
    What Do METS Students Look Like?
    Poly's Prime
    Poly's Prime
    PATHWAYS Locker
    10/16/17 12:00 PM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    8/10/16 11:09 AM

    MISSION STATEMENT

    METS MISSION:  METS Students shall be well-rounded stewards of media. Their preparation shall encompass a comprehensive of core subject matter with a focus upon media, graphics, technology, and the entertainment business. Whether career or college bound, the METS Academy delivers support and encouragement for their student to succeed!

     

    ACADEMY TEACHERS

    ESands Lead Teacher ESands@lbschools.net

    Mr. Acosta  Counselor CAcosta@lbschools.net

     

     

    Ms. Chaney  RChaney@lbschools.net

    Grade 9 English

    Ms. Tatum   BTatum@lbschools.net

    Grade 10 English

    Mr.  Hazel     JHazel@lbschools.net

    Earth Science

    Ms. Way    mway@lbschools.net

    Graphic Arts

    Ms. Ballard   jballard@lbschools.net

    Film Analysis

    Ms. Sands   ESands@lbschools.net

    Digital Arts

    Ms. Vang   JVang@lbschools.net

    Digital Arts

    Ms. Quevedo   KQuevado@lbschools.net

    Algebra

    Ms. Chan-Jadus  YChan-Jadus@lbschools.net

    Geometry

    Mr. Carr  MCarr@lbschools.net

    Ms. Stringer    lstringer@lbschools.net

    Ms. Valentine  JValentine@lbschools.net