Calendars 2016-17

Important Dates 2016-17

2016-2017

 

Holidays (School Closed)

Friday, November 11: Veteran’s Day

November 21-25: Thanksgiving Recess

December 26-January 6: Winter Recess

Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 13: Lincoln Day

Monday, February 20: Washington Day

Friday, April 14: Admission Day

April 17-21: Spring Recess

Monday, May 29: Memorial Day

 

Minimum Day (12:40 Dismissal)*

Tuesday, September 27 – Middle School Back to School Night*

Tuesday, October 4 – High School Back to School Night*

Friday, November 18 – Day Before Thanksgiving Recess*

Friday, December 23 – Day Before Winter Recess*

Monday, January 30 – First Day of Second Semester*

Tuesday, May 23 – Middle School Open House*

Wednesday, May 24 – High School Open House*

Thursday, June 15 – Last Day of School*

 

Final Exams

January 23 – Period 8 Final (2:40pm dismissal)

January 24 – Period 1, 2/7 Finals (12:40pm dismissal)*

January 25 – Periods 3/9, 4/10 Finals (12:40pm dismissal)*

January 26 – Periods 5, 6 Finals (12:40pm dismissal)*

 

12th Grade Finals:

June 7 – Periods 1 & 3/9 (2:40 dismissal)

June 8 – Period 2/8 & 4/10 (2:40 dismissal)

June 9 – Periods 7, 5, & 6 (2:40 dismissal)

 

9th–11th Grade Finals:

June 9 – Period 7 (2:40pm dismissal)

June 12 – Period 1, 2/8 Finals (12:40 dismissal)*

June 13 – Periods 3/9, 4/10 Finals (12:40pm dismissal)*

 June 14 – Periods 5 & 6 Finals (12:40pm dismissal)*

 

 

Special Dates

Tuesday, August 30 – First Day of School for Teachers

Wednesday, August 31 – First Day of School for Students

Tuesday, October 4 – High School Back to School Night

Wednesday, October 19 – PSAT/SAT day

Friday, January 27 – Last Day of First Semester

Wednesday, May 24 – High School Open House

Tuesday, June 13 – Graduation Day

Thursday, June 15 – Last Day of School for Students

Friday, June 16 – Last Day of School for Teachers

Resources Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]