Skip to main content
PArts Club
PArts Club

Poly Theatre Arts

    POLY ARTS ACADEMY

    Poly arts
    mets logo banner

    pathway Contacts

    Charles Acosta, Counselor:  CAcosta@lbschools.net 

    Laura Stringer Lead Teacher: LStringer@lbschools.net

    Matt Brown, PArts Admin:  MDBrown@lbschools.net

     

     

    What Does A parts Students Look Like?
    What Do METS Students Look Like?
    Poly's Prime
    Poly's Prime
    PATHWAYS Locker
    10/16/17 12:00 PM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:10 AM
    10/16/17 11:11 AM
    10/1/18 8:45 AM
    8/10/16 11:09 AM

    MISSION STATEMENT

    PArts Mission:  Poly Arts Students shall be well-rounded stewards of media. Their preparation shall encompass a comprehensive of core subject matter with a focus upon media, graphics, technology, and the entertainment business. Whether career or college bound, the Poly Arts Pathway delivers support and encouragement for their student to succeed!

     

    Poly Arts TEACHERS

    Laura Stringer Lead Teacher lstringer@lbschools.net

    Mr. Acosta  Counselor CAcosta@lbschools.net

     

     

     

    Grade 9 English

     

    Grade 10 English

    Mr.  Hazel     JHazel@lbschools.net

    Earth Science

     

    Ms. Ballard   jballard@lbschools.net

     

    Ms. Sands   ESands@lbschools.net

    Digital Arts

    Ms. Vang   JVang@lbschools.net

    Digital Arts

    Ms. Quevedo   KQuevado@lbschools.net

    Algebra

    Ms. Chan-Jadus  YChan-Jadus@lbschools.net

    Geometry