Skip to main content

Calendars 2019 - 2020

2019 - 2020 Important Dates
Holidays (School Closed) Minimum Day (12:40 Dismissal)

Monday, September 2: Labor Day

Monday, November 11: Veterans’ Day

November 25-29: Thanksgiving Recess

December 23-January 3: Winter Recess

Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 10: Lincoln Day

Monday, February 17: Presidents’ Day

April 13-17: Spring Recess

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day

Wednesday, August 28: First Day of School

Tuesday, September 24: Middle School Back to School Night

Wednesday, October 2: High School Back to School Nigh

Friday, November 22nd : District Minimum Day

Friday, December 20th, District Minimum Day

Monday, January 27: First Day of Second Semester

Tuesday, May 19: Middle School Open House

Thursday, May 21: High School Open House

Thursday, June 11: Last Day of School

 

First Semester Final Exams Second Semester 12th Grade Finals: Second Semester 9th-11th Grade Finals:

January 21 - Periods 1, 3 Finals (12:40PM Dismissal)

January 22 - Periods 2, 4 Finals (12:40PM Dismissal)

January 23 - Periods 7, 5 Finals (12:40PM Dismissal)

January 24 - Periods 8, 6 Finals (12:40PM Dismissal)

June 3 - Period 6, 8

June 4 – Period 5 , 7 

June 5 – Period 1, 3 (12:40PM Dismissal)

June 8 – Period 2, 4  (12:40PM Dismissal)

June 5 – Period 1, 3 (12:40PM Dismissal)

June 8 – Period 2, 4 (12:40PM Dismissal)

June 9 – Period 8, 6 (12:40PM Dismissal)

June 10 – Period 7, 5 (12:40PM Dismissal)

 

 

Special Dates

Friday, August 9 – Friday, August 23 – Senior Grad checks with Counselor

Wednesday, August 14 –Senior Registration Last Name “A-L” 8:00AM-11:30AM

Thursday, August 15 – Junior Registration Last Name “A-L” 8-10AM / Last Name “M-Z” 12:30PM-2:30PM

Monday, August 19 – Senior Registration Last Name “M-Z” 12:00PM-3:30PM

Tuesday, August 20 – Sophomore Registration Last Name “A-L” 8-10AM / Last Name “M-Z” 12:30PM-2:30PM

Tuesday, August 20 – Freshman Parent Orientation 5:30PM-7:00PM

Wednesday, August 21 – Freshmen Orientation Last Name “A-L” 8AM-2:30PM

Thursday, August 22 – Freshmen Orientation Last Name “M-Z” 8AM-2:30PM

Wednesday, August 28 – First Day of School

Thursday, October 10 - Homecoming Faire

Wednesday, October 16 – PSAT/SAT Day

Friday, January 24 – Last day of First Semester

Friday, March 27  – Intercultural Faire

Friday, June 5th - Grad Night for Seniors

Wednesday, June 10th – Graduation Day

Thursday, June 11 – Last Day of School

Resources Locker
9/24/18 9:21 AM
10/4/18 10:59 AM